Susanne Abbuehl (Interprète)
Année de publication: 2001
Editeur:Universal Music France S.a
1 CD1 livret
Univers:M01 Musiques du monde


Yes is a pleasant country - Ida Lupino - Closer - All i need - A.i.r - Seven - Somewhere i have never travelled, glabdly beyond - Skies may be blue, yes - Round midnight - Maggie and milly and molly and may - Since feeling is first - Mane na

Du même auteur

Dans le même univers