Susanne Abbuehl (Interprète)Matthieu Michel (Interprète)Wolfert Brederode (Interprète)Olavi Louhivuori (Interprète)
Année de publication: 2013
Editeur:Universal Music France S.a
1 CD1 livret
Univers:M04 Jazz - Blues


Cloud (The) - This and my heart - If bees are few - My river runs to you - Ashore at least - Forbidden fruit - By day, by night - A slash of blue - Wild nights - In my room - Bind me - Soon - Fall, leaves, fall - Sepal - Shadows on shadows - This and my heart

Du même auteur

Dans le même univers